Mission Anchor

Mission Statement

The Oklahoma Film + Music Office (OF+MO) strives to support and connect local, national and international filmmakers with Oklahoma’s skilled crew, talent, production services and diverse locations which span across 12 eco-regions. OF+MO also promotes and showcases Oklahoma’s rich musical heritage and connects emerging artists of all genres to music venues and businesses across the state. Our purpose is to grow the film and music industries statewide.

Staff Anchor

Staff

Tava Maloy Sofsky
Director
Tava.Sofsky@OKCommerce.gov
405-501-4513

Meredith Funkhouser
Executive Assistant to the Director of OF+MO
Meredith.Funkhouser@OKCommerce.gov
405-464-0338

Jeanette Stanton
Deputy Director
Jeanette.Stanton@OKCommerce.gov
405-431-0951

Lindsay Martin
Incentive + Administrative Coordinator
Lindsay.Martin@OKCommerce.gov
405-831-5540

Yousef Kazemi
Outreach + Production Manager
Yousef.Kazemi@OKCommerce.gov
405-416-3364

Katie Lovasz
Digital Marketing Manager
Katie.Lovasz@OKCommerce.gov
405-568-0138

Kati Thomason
Music Business Development Coordinator
Kati.Thomason@OKCommerce.gov
405-831-4523

Contact Anchor

Contact Us 

Main Line: 405.522.9635
Toll Free: 800.766.FILM

General Questions: FilmInfo@OklahomaFilm.org

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 52002
Oklahoma City, OK 73152

BACK

CLICK HERE FOR INFO ON THE NEW FILM CASH REBATE